Police Stations in receiving notifications for public meetings and public processions under the Public Order Ordinance

The following 51 police facilities including 42 Divisional/District police stations, 1 Police Service Centre, 5 Reporting Centres and 3 Police Posts are for receiving notifications from the public for the conduct of public meetings and public processions.

Hong Kong Island

Report Room	Address
Central District	2 Chung Kong Road, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong
Peak Sub-Division	92 Peak Road, Hong Kong
Western Division	280 Des Voeux Road West, Hong Kong
Aberdeen Division	4 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Hong Kong
Stanley Sub-Division	77 Stanley Village Road, Stanley, Hong Kong
Wan Chai Division	1 Arsenal Street, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Happy Valley Division	60 Sing Woo Road, Happy Valley, Hong Kong
North Point Division	343 Java Road, Hong Kong
Chai Wan Division	6 Lok Man Road, Chai Wan, Hong Kong
Central District Police Service Centre	Shop 01-LG205, LG2/F, Block 01, Taikwun,
	No.10 Hollywood Road, Central, Hong Kong

Kowloon East

Report Room	Address
Wong Tai Sin District	2 Shatin Pass Road, Wong Tai Sin, Kowloon
Sai Kung Division	1 Po Tung Road, Sai Kung, Kowloon
Kwun Tong Division	9 Lei Yue Mun Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Tseung Kwan O Division	110 Po Lam Road North, Tseung Kwan O,
	Kowloon
Sau Mau Ping Division	200 Hong Ning Road, Sau Mau Ping, Kowloon
Ngau Tau Kok Division	105 Concorde Road, Kai Tak, Kowloon
Kai Tak Cruise Terminal Police	2/F, Kai Tak Cruise Terminal, 33 Shing Fung
Reporting Centre	Road, Kowloon

Kowloon West

Report Room	Address
Tsim Sha Tsui Division	213 Nathan Road, Kowloon
Yau Ma Tei Division	3 Yau Cheung Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon
Yau Ma Tei Reporting Centre	627 Canton Road, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon
Sham Shui Po Division	37A Yen Chow Street, Kowloon
Cheung Sha Wan Division	880 Lai Chi Kok Road, Kowloon
Mong Kok District	142 Prince Edward Road West, Kowloon
Kowloon City Division	202 Argyle Street, Kowloon
Hung Hom Division	99 Princess Margaret Road, Kowloon
West Kowloon Station Reporting Centre	B1 Level, West Kowloon Station, No. 3 Austin
	Road West, Yau Ma Tei, Kowloon

New Territories South

Report Room	Address
Kwai Chung Division	999 Kwai Chung Road, Kwai Chung, New
	Territories
Tsing Yi Division	13 Tsing Yi Heung Sze Wui Road, Tsing Yi
	Island, New Territories
Tsuen Wan District	23-27 Tsuen King Circuit, Tsuen Wan, New
	Territories
Sha Tin Division	1 Wo Che Street, Sha Tin, New Territories
Tin Sum Division	2 Hin Keng Street, Sha Tin, New Territories
Ma On Shan Division	200 Ma On Shan Road, Sha Tin, New
	Territories
Lantau North Division	1 Shun Tung Road, Lantau Island
Lantau South (Mui Wo) Division	1 Fu Kong Shan, Mui Wo, Lantau Island
Airport District	8 Catering Road West, Chek Lap Kok, New
	Territories
Departures Level Reporting Centre	Departures Hall, Hong Kong International
(DLRC), Hong Kong International	Airport
Airport	
Siu Lek Yuen Reporting Centre	25-27, Yuen Shun Circuit, Siu Lek Yuen, Sha
	Tin, New Territories

New Territories North

Report Room	Address
Tai Po Division	4 On Po Lane, Tai Po, New Territories
Sheung Shui Division	8 Sha Tau Kok Road, Lung Yeuk Tau, Fanling,
	New Territories
Tuen Mun Division	100 Pui To Road, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Castle Peak Division	12 Wu On Street, Tuen Mun, New Territories
Yuen Long Division	246 Castle Peak Road, Yuen Long, New
	Territories
Tin Shui Wai Division	11 Tin Yiu Road, Tin Shui Wai, New Territories
Pat Heung Division	Kam Tin Road, Pat Heung, New Territories
Sha Tau Kok Division	Shek Chung Au, Sha Tau Kok Road, Sha Tau
	Kok, New Territories
Lok Ma Chau Division	100 Lok Ma Chau Road, Lok Ma Chau, Yuen
	Long, New Territories
Ta Kwu Ling Division	Ping Che Road, Ta Kwu Ling, New Territories

Marine

Report Room	Address
Cheung Chau Division	4 Police Station Path, Cheung Chau
Lamma Island Police Post (Yung Shue	No. 20 Yung Shue Wan Plaza Road, Lamma
Wan)	Island
Lamma Island Police Post (Sok Kwu	No. 2 Second Street, Sok Kwu Wan
Wan)	
Peng Chau Police Post	2C Wing On Side Street. Peng Chau